Companies Schedule

The following companies have confirmed their visit for campus recruitment as given below:
1) Laugh Out Loud Ventures
Wednesday, 16th Nov. at 2.30 PM – SCAVI

2) PRactice Strategic Communications.
Thursday, 17th Nov. 2.30 pm – SCAVI.

3) DIRECTI – Business Development
Wednesday, 23rd Nov. 2.00 pm – SCAVI.

4) Aufklaren Event Management (Full Process-PPT+E-Test(Knowledge centre))
Monday, 21st Nov. 2.30 PM- SCAVI

5) Futures First (Full Process-E-Test(Knowledge centre))
Tuesday,22nd November 2.30 PM SCAVI

6) Aon Hewitt (Full Process-Online Test on 22nd for registered candidates)
Thursday 24th November (PPT+GD+Interviews)-2.30PM Scavi

8) Citi India Placement process
Monday,28th November 2.30 PM SCAVI

8) Morgan Stanley (BMS) Tuesday,29th November 2.30 PM SCAVI

9) Accenture Thursday,1st December .

10) Gandhi Fellowship Program-Monday 5th December 2016 at 2.30 PM in Scavi

11) Think Analytics Careers – Friday 9th December 2016 at 2.30 PM in Scavi (PPT+GD+Interviews)